Welcome to Protech Systems

Intel IoT Live Webinar: Late September Series- Protech Session

2021/09/22

Intel IoT Live Webinar: Late September Series- Protech Session

Protech-Service Automation and Digital Transformation with Prox Smart Solutions

As the partner of Intel, Protech is glad to invite you to join the Intel IoT Webinar in September 28 !
In our 30 minutes session, Protech will present our intel-based kiosk, tablet ,point-of-sales and integrated solutions that help to accelerate the digitalization in retail and hospitality industries. Come to join us now !


3 Key takeaways in the webinar:

1. How our solutions and the power of Intel technologies driving the digital transformation and service automation in stores.
2. Clearview of what Protech’s high-compatible and integrable QSR solution ready package can bring to optimize operational efficiency.
3. The way Protech’s cloud-based mobile device management (MDM) solution to simplify remote management across all devices.


  • Protech Session: Protech-Service Automation and Digital Transformation with Prox Smart Solutions
  • Host: Oon Chia Hoey, Field Sales Engineers, Intel Corp.
  • Speaker: Terry Wu, sales manager of Protech Systems
  • Time: Sep 28, 2021. 2:00 PM SGT | 11:30 AM IST | 4:00 PM AEST
  • Register Here: Intel IoT Live Webinar (Please use Google Chrome to open the link for better experiences)

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy